VA – True Love

Posted: March 7, 2012 in Various Artist
Tags: , ,

TrueLove (Front) folder

VA – True Love

The “True Love” is a collection with 15 beautifull songs, which released in 1994 in Greece by FM Records.
Includes the hits “Lossing You”, “I’m Gonna Love You Forever”, “All By Myself”, “My Way”, “My Baby Just Cares For Me”, “Why Can’t We Live Together” and many more.

EC1008 VA – True Love
Label: FM Records
Catalog#: FM 207 | 921-121-2
Format: CD  [Collection]
Country: GR
Released: 1994
Barcode: 5 201364 702073
Style: Pop/Rock, Ballads

 
============================================================================
VA – True Love
============================================================================
01 – Kirka – Lossing You
02 – Gerard Joling – Under The Rose
03 – Indigo – Give Love A Try
04 – Jimmy Ruffin & Jackson Moore – I’m Gonna Love You Forever
05 – Dekko – I Wouldn’t Want To Lose Your Love
06 – Shirley Bassey – All By Myself
07 – Gene Pitney – Somethings Gotten Hold Of My Heart
08 – Betty Everett – The Shoop Schoop Song (Its In His Kiss)
09 – Bj Thomas – Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
10 – Etta James – I’d Rather Go Blind
11 – Paul Anka – My Way
12 – Nina Simone – My Baby Just Cares For Me
13 – Timmy Thomas – Why Can’t We Live Together
14 – The Dells – Love Is Blue – I Can Sing A Rainbow
15 – Bread – The Guitar Man
Total Time: 00:54:55

Comments
  1. 007felix says:

    Thank you!!!!!!

  2. Mendez says:

    Nice One

  3. tzim_t says:

    file ektora mipos mporeis na to ksana anevaseis?

  4. tzim_t says:

    SE EFXARISTO PARA POLI EKTORA

Leave a comment